This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. By using this website you are consenting to this.

close and accept

+ TO REQUEST ACCESS DETAILS, PLEASE CONTACT:

Retail

Richard Scott
020 7290 4578
rscott@nashbond.co.uk

Laurie Stokes
020 7290 4572
lstokes@nashbond.co.uk

Tracey Pollard
020 3551 5617
tracey@brucegillinghampollard.com

Charlotte Roberts
020 3551 5605
charlotte@brucegillinghampollard.com

Restaurant

Camilla Topham
020 7299 0739
ctopham@dcl.co.uk

Lottie Newman
020 7299 0743
lnewman@dcl.co.uk

Thomas Rose
020 7152 5278
thomas.rose@cushwake.com

Kate Sadler
020 7152 5034
kate.sadler@cushwake.com